Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Governing Board

The Governing Council constituted as below periodically meets to review the general Progress of the college and also the academic activities and achievement of the college:

1. Mr.Vachaspati MLA, Sirathu Chairman
2. Mrs. Madhupati Chairperson of Zila Panchayat, Kaushambi Chairperson
3. Prof.(Dr.) Manish Kr. Srivastava Educationist Director(Member Secretary)
4. Mr. Nand Gopal Gupta Nandi Hon’ble Cabinet Minister(Stamp and Revenue) U.P. Industrial Representative
5. Mr. Amrit Prakash Ex. Director of Education/Member UPSC Member
6. Mr. P. Raj C.G.M. Obra Member Electricity Board Member
7. Mr. R.S. Pracheta Supdt.Eng. member of Jal Nigam Member
8. Dr.Sarvtra Prakash Doctor (MBBS) Member
9. Mr. Ujjwal Prakash Educationist Member
10. Mr. Dhawal Prakash Asst. Commissioner T.T.E. Member